Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 31 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 31 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASESSERIAL 01 TO 52SERIAL 01 TO 02- REPLYSERIAL 03 TO 43- HEARING/DIRECTIONSSERIAL 44 TO 52- MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 52 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1020 of 2023	Smt Phool Pati	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sanal Kumar, CGC for R-1 to 4 and None for R-5 & 6	A
2	OA 588 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	A
3	OA 2680 of 2019	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Pal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
4	OA 2820 of 2019	Tejinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
5	MA 1457 of 2023 RA 64 of 2023 in OA 1588 of 2020	Union of India and others	Jarnail Singh	Shalini Atri Sr PC	Wg Cdr AK Chauhan (Retd)	A
6	MA 70 of 2021 and OA 62 of 2021	Bijender Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A
7	OA 272 of 2021	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
8	OA 693 of 2022	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
9	OA 1002 of 2022	Smt Raman Thind	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and JK Tiwari for R.No. 5 & 6	A
10	OA 1050 of 2022	Rajesh through Suresh Kumar Goyal (Court Guardian)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
11	MA 899 of 2023 in OA 1136 of 2022	Bachittar Singh	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	A
12	MA 987 of 2022 and OA 1244 of 2022	Smt Sumitra	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg, Sr PC and Vikram Rana for R-6	AF
13	OA 1314 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
14	TA 08 of 2023 (arising out of RSA 571 of 2014 (O&M)	Smt Shiksha Rani	Union of India and others	Ashish Aggarwal	Balwinder Kaur for(R1 to 3)	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
15	TA 18 of 2023 (arising out of CS No 472 of 2019)	Jagdish	Union of India and others	Sunny Namdev	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
16	OA 44 of 2023	Smt Suman	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
17	OA 131 of 2023	Ashok Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	NC Nahata, Sr PC	A
18	OA 168 of 2023	Satbir	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
19	OA 217 of 2023	Ramesh Singh	Union of India and others	Vikram Singh Chauhan	Harsh Neyol, CGC	A
20	OA 247 of 2023	Smt Harjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
21	OA 347 of 2023	Rahul Raj	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
22	OA 888 of 2023	Ajaib Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
23	OA 933 of 2023	Smt Kulwinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
24	MA 2370 of 2023 and OA 990 of 2023	Dafedar Ranjeet Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
25	MA 1155 of 2023 and OA 1040 of 2023	Mahipal Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and Rohit Ummatt for R- 5 & 6	A
26	OA 1410 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
27	OA 1504 of 2023	Ex JWO Onkar Singh Dhillon	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sanal Kumar, CGC	AF
28	OA 1733 of 2023	Janak Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
29	OA 1749 of 2023	Tilak Raj	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
30	OA 1753 of 2023	Richhpal Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
31	MA 1517 & MA 450 of 2024 and OA 1941 of 2023	Gurwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Parvesh Kumar Banwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
32	OA 1943 of 2023	Flight Lieutenant Anandu G	Union of India and others	Group Captain Y Venugopal (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
33	OA 55 of 2024	Amarvir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
34	OA 119 of 2024	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
35	MA 288 of 2024 and OA 155 of 2024	Daya Chand	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and None for R.No. 6	A
36	OA 187 of 2024	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
37	OA 244 of 2024	Smt Rakhi Pandey	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
38	MA 1484 & 1485 of 2024 and OA 323 of 2024	Rajeev Kumar	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
39	OA 506 of 2024	Jaipal Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
40	OA 559 of 2024	Smt Shakuntla	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
41	OA 655 of 2024	Pavitar Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A
42	OA 765 of 2024	Hari Narayana Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
43	MA 1954 of 2024, MA 1662 of 2024 OA 1110 of 2024	Smt Baljeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Rana Ghuman	None	A
44	MA (E) 2257 of 2019 in OA 2554 of 2016	Hanuman Singh (since deceased) through Smt Shanti Devi (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
45	MA (E) 1688 of 2023 in OA 3961 of 2018	Hanif (since deceased) through Smt Rahmati, LR	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
46	MA 1823 of 2023 and MA (E) 3241 of 2019 in OA 4438 of 2018	Lt Col Kaushal Madan Swaroop (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
47	MA (E) 1184 of 2023 in OA 601 of 2020	Dal Bir Singh	Union of India & Others	Wg Cdr AK Chauhan (Retd)	Manisha Garg Sr PC	N
48	MA (E) 1477 of 2023 in OA 1588 of 2020	Jarnail Singh	Union of India & Others	Ajit Kakkar	Shalini Atri Sr PC	A
49	MA (E) 2410 of 2023 in OA 2529 of 2019	Ram Prasad	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
50	MA (E) 150 of 2023 in OA 4381 of 2018	Hukam Chand Yadav	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	A
51	MA (E) 1515 of 2023 in OA 1492 of 2015	Joginder Singh and another		VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	A
52	MA (E) 1674 of 2023 in OA 1407 of 2016	Smt Daya Devi	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A

Section officer 29-Jan-25